Compare · Last checked October 12, 2026

Autoenhance.ai vs AutoHDR for bracketed real estate shoots

Autoenhance.ai and AutoHDR are both online editors for real estate photos that charge for the images you download. Autoenhance.ai is explicit about inputs: it groups and merges up to 9 brackets per image, takes JPG or RAW, and offers an API. AutoHDR leads with tools and integrations: sky replacement, grass, removals, staging and twilight, plus Spiro, Aryeo and Tonomo connections and a free plan. Choose Autoenhance.ai for bracket handling and developer access; choose AutoHDR for add-on tools and platform integrations.

We make NovaHDR, which is not one of these two products. We compared Autoenhance.ai and AutoHDR using their public pages, checked October 12, 2026.

At a glance

Autoenhance.aiAutoHDR
BracketsMerges up to 9 per imageNot stated on its pages
FormatsJPEG, WEBP, AVIF, HEIC, TIFF, RAW, DNGNot stated on its pages
Billing1 credit per downloaded imagePay per downloaded photo
Free startWatermarked free trialFree plan, 10 photos a month
AccessWeb app and APIWeb app and integrations

How Autoenhance.ai and AutoHDR differ

Bracket handling

Autoenhance.ai detects brackets, interiors and exteriors in a full shoot and merges up to 9 brackets per image. AutoHDR's homepage and pricing page do not say whether it takes brackets or single exposures.

Published prices

AutoHDR publishes Standard at $265 a month for 500 photos and a free plan of 10 photos a month. Autoenhance.ai's price values did not render when we checked, so its per-image price is not stated here.

Tools beyond the edit

AutoHDR lists grass greening, removals, blur, virtual staging and virtual twilight. Autoenhance.ai lists window pulls, sky replacement, perspective correction and camera removal from reflections.

Developers and platforms

Autoenhance.ai offers an API alongside its web app. AutoHDR connects to Spiro, HDPhotoHub, Tonomo, Aryeo and Dropbox.

Pricing

Prices as of October 2026, from each vendor's own pages. Check the vendor for current pricing.

ProductPlanPriceIncludes
Autoenhance.aiPay per imageNot recordedPrices did not render on the pricing page; 1 credit per downloaded image
AutoHDRFree$0 per month10 photos a month
AutoHDRStandard$265 per month500 photos, $0.53 a photo; $225.25 a month billed yearly
AutoHDREnterprise$2,250 per month5,000 photos, $0.45 a photo

Prices as of 2026-10

About each option

Autoenhance.ai

Autoenhance.ai is a web app and API for real estate photo editing. It detects and merges up to 9 brackets per image, accepts most image and RAW formats except compressed RAW, and charges 1 credit per final image you download, with credits valid for two months. A watermarked free trial needs no credit card.

AutoHDR

AutoHDR is an online editor for real estate photos, priced per downloaded photo, with a free plan of 10 photos a month and Standard at $265 a month for 500. It adds sky replacement, grass, removals, staging and twilight tools, and integrates with Spiro, Aryeo, Tonomo and HDPhotoHub.

Which one fits your work

Choose Autoenhance.ai when

  • You upload bracketed shoots and want them merged
  • You shoot RAW or HEIC
  • You need an API
  • You want window pulls and perspective correction

Choose AutoHDR when

  • You want published per-photo prices
  • You deliver through Spiro, Aryeo or Tonomo
  • You want a free plan without a watermark trial
  • You want grass, removal and blur tools

Where NovaHDR fits

If your brackets are already merged and exported, NovaHDR covers the finishing step: send up to 50 JPEG, PNG or WebP photos per property and get the set back with balanced exposure and consistent color from room to room, 24 to 72 hours after you send the property. NovaHDR does not merge brackets or accept RAW, so it sits after your merge, not in place of it.

Questions about Autoenhance.ai and AutoHDR

Which one merges brackets?

Autoenhance.ai says it merges up to 9 brackets per image. AutoHDR's pages do not say.

Which has an API?

Autoenhance.ai lists an API. AutoHDR lists integrations with Spiro, HDPhotoHub, Tonomo, Aryeo and Dropbox.

How do they charge?

Both charge for the images you download: Autoenhance.ai by credit, AutoHDR per photo on its plans, as of October 2026.

Do their credits expire?

Autoenhance.ai credits are valid for two months after they are issued. AutoHDR says unused credits roll over on its Standard plan.

Sources

Recheck public pages before making a buying decision. Spotted an error? Email support@novahdr.com and we will correct it.

Checked 2026-10-12

Your next client handoff

Brackets merged? Finish the property.

Upload the exported set to NovaHDR and review a consistent property before delivery.

Edit a PropertyAlready have an account? Sign in